Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Western Bar & Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Cloudcroft

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Western Bar & Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Msthomp62 2 months ago

Green Chile Cheeseburger

Awesome and flavorful burger. The onion rings and sweet potato chips were great as well. They make a very spicy Bloody Mary - the way I like it.

Karrie 5 months ago

Loaded Nachos

Was delicious.Also, we were there on New Years Eve.They had a Open Buffet. It was delicious. The Best part was the Bartender, I can't remove his name ,but he was Awesome. Very nice funny guy.He was very entertaining. I actually told him ,if he wants a job ,in Dallas, im sure my Son would hire him..

Susan 7 months ago

Cobb Salad

Love love love this place!! Pls reopen for dine-in!!

Sacreel 12 months ago

Stuffed Smothered Burrito

Huge and delicious!

Lucy almost 2 years ago

Cheeseburger

Just moved outside of Cloudcroft and the Western Bar & Cafe have always been a favorite. The cheeseburgers are just mouth watering tasty best for me with green chili! Most certainly recommended for lunch or dinner you can't go wrong!!!!!

Mjgskier 3 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak

I have been eating at the Western Cafe since the late 70's. The food is always consistently good, always hot & delicious. I listed three of my favorites but I have probably tried most everything on the menu.

Avalongypsy 7 months ago

Club Sandwich

We both had the club sandwich and for the price the portion was huge. Shorty the waitress was so friendly too!

Sacreel 12 months ago

Tacos

Taco Tuesday taco plates are great for the whole family!

Lavery over 1 year ago

BLT

Such a delicious sandwich. No complaints at all.

Mioaxaca about 2 years ago

Bacon Cheeseburger

Burger was awesome! Made to order, medium well with the sweet potatoes from fries. The ambiance is great with all the dollar bills on the wall. It's always good to try to find the one you left months prior.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA